Fall Season schedule posted
[Thu 6th Sep 2018]What are you going to do when Summer is over? The Fall 2018 season starts on Tuesday, September 11. Check the schedule for more details. We still have room for a couple more teams so let us know ASAP if you want to play! First week matches are: Metro - Corner Sports Bar Dirty Kids at Corner Sports Bar Island of Misfit Toys - BYE at McGinnity's Gunners - Sunset Lanes Who Dat? at Village Rock Cafe Ruthless Division A - Mulconry's...more

FALL SIGN-UP TOURNAMENT RESULTS
[Wed 29th Aug 2018]We had 14 teams last night for the Fall Sign-up tournament :)
Results are as follows:
1st: Johnny Lee Jenkins/Will Lupiani2nd: Amy DeBruyne/Chris Simpson3rd: Raul Lopez/Dave Radner4th: Chuck Ferera/Eric Popp5th: Jon Bumbarger/Judd Brown6th: Kieron Bussom/Craig Foster
Great shooting!

2018 Fall Season Sign-up and Blind Draw Tourney
[Tue 21st Aug 2018]2018 Fall Season Sign-up and Blind Draw Tournament is Tuesday August 28th at Sunset Lanes!
League and tournament sign-up begins at 7pm - tournament is open to all GVDA members. Blind draw, $5 entry. 100% payout +$240 added in. Format (single or double elimination) determined by turnout. Random out will also be in full swing!
Not a member? No worries! Sign up on a team or as a general member for the fall for only $15 .
Looking for a team or have a team and looking for a bar? Let us know and we can help you with either! Registration Form

City Newspaper
(updated Thu 28th Jun 2018)

Summer Mid-season Blind Draw tournament is 6/26/18
(updated Mon 25th Jun 2018)

501 Long Format Matchplay tournament June 23rd
(updated Mon 18th Jun 2018)

GVDA Board meeting has been moved
(updated Tue 12th Jun 2018)

ADO Qualifier and Ladies State Team Qualifier
(updated Tue 5th Jun 2018)

US Team ADO qualifier is Sunday 5/20
(updated Fri 18th May 2018)

Summer Season Sign Up Tournament Results & Info
(updated Thu 17th May 2018)

SUMMER SEASON SIGN-UP AND TOURNAMENT COMING UP
(updated Thu 10th May 2018)