Winter Mid-Season Blind Draw
[Thu 29th Feb 2024]

 Winter Mid-Seasn Blind Draw is Tuesday March 5th at Sunset Lanes!

Sign-up at 7 pm; play starts at 7:30 pm

$5 per person - open to all GVDA members in good standing. Not a member?? You can join as a general member! $30 for the year makes you eligible for ALL blind draw tournaments and any ADO qualifiers.

100% payout plus $120 added in.

See you there!

Winter 2024 Schedule is LIVE
[Sun 14th Jan 2024]

The winter 2024 schedule is LIVE!!!

https://thegvda.org/schedule_rg.htm

We are using Dart Conenct for Metro this season. It is optional for Division A. We will be going with Dart Connect for all divisions in the Fall.

ANNUAL SIGN-UP AND BLIND DRAW
[Tue 2nd Jan 2024]

The 2024 GVDA Annual/Winter Season Sign-up and Blind Draw is Tuesday January 9th at Sunset Lanes. Sign-up for both the Winter Season and Blind Draw starts at 6:45 pm.

Annual dues are $30. Winter season tavern fee is $60. If you do not have a team and wish to be a general member the fee is $30 - this makes you eligible to play in the sign-up and mid-season tournaments and all the ADO qualifiers. We do have people looking for teams!!!!...more

FALL MID-SEASON RESULTS AND OTHER STUFF
(updated Wed 29th Nov 2023)

Fall Season Mid-season Blind draw coming up!!
(updated Sat 21st Oct 2023)

ADO Local Qualifier for 501 and Cricket
(updated Wed 20th Sep 2023)

Results from the Fall Season Sign-up Blind Draw
(updated Sun 3rd Sep 2023)

FALL SEASON SCHEDULE IS LIVE!!
(updated Sun 3rd Sep 2023)

Fall Season Sign-up and Blind Draw
(updated Wed 23rd Aug 2023)

SUMMER BLIND DRAW RESULTS
(updated Wed 12th Jul 2023)

SUMMER BLIND DRAW
(updated Mon 10th Jul 2023)