Summer Season Sign-up and Blind Draw
[Mon 13th May 2024]

Summer Season Sign-up and blind Draw is the 14th at California Bew Haus. Sign-up for both starts around 6:45 with the draw starting at 7:30.

Get your teams together!!! You can find rosters at thegvda.org or we will have some at sign-up.

Blind Draw is open to GVDA players in good standing and is $5. 100% payout with $120 added in. Format will be based on turn out.

Don't forget to check into DartConnect!! 

Resuts from the Spring Blind Draw
[Wed 1st May 2024]

 A lot of great darts were thrown last night!!!

We also ran a raffle and mystery out to raise money for the family of David M McCrary who spent many years playing and supporting darts in the Rochester area. We are very proud to say we were able to give the McCrary family $355 dollars. Kudos to Joe Fox who hit the mystery out of 121 and donated his winnings back to the McCrary family. Here are the top 4 from last night:1st: Dale...more

GVDA SPRING BLIND DRAW
[Mon 29th Apr 2024]

 The GVDA Spring Bilnd Draw is Tuesday April 30th at Sunset Lanes!!

Open to ALL dart players! $5 for GVDA members and $10 for non-GVDA members. Sign-in starts around 6:45 and the draw will begin at 7:30. Single or double elimination will be based on the turnout. 

100% payout plus $240 added in :)

We will be holding a raffle(s) with proceeds going towards a donation in the memory of Dave McCrary.

Winter Mid-Season Blind Draw
(updated Thu 29th Feb 2024)

Winter 2024 Schedule is LIVE
(updated Sun 14th Jan 2024)

ANNUAL SIGN-UP AND BLIND DRAW
(updated Tue 2nd Jan 2024)

Holiday Blind Draw and 2024 Annual sign-up
(updated Tue 12th Dec 2023)

FALL MID-SEASON RESULTS AND OTHER STUFF
(updated Wed 29th Nov 2023)

Fall Season Mid-season Blind draw coming up!!
(updated Sat 21st Oct 2023)

ADO Local Qualifier for 501 and Cricket
(updated Wed 20th Sep 2023)

Results from the Fall Season Sign-up Blind Draw
(updated Sun 3rd Sep 2023)