3rd Annual GVDA Holiday Blind Draw
[Sat 24th Nov 2018]The 3rd annual GVDA Holiday Blind Draw Tournament is coming up on December 18th at Sunset Lanes. Sign-up is at 7 pm and play to start at 7:30 p.m.
Open to ALL Dart shooters!! $5 for GVDA members; $10 for non-GVDA members. Format determined by turnout. 100% payout plus the GVDA is adding $100.
Event will be set up on DartConnect..Game ON!

2019 GVDA calendar
[Thu 15th Nov 2018]Here's what's coming in 2019

RESULTS FROM THE FALL SEASON MI-SEASON TOURNAMENT
[Sun 28th Oct 2018]We had 22 shooters for the fall season mid-season blind draw tournament. Here are the results: 1st:  Johnny Lee/Dave Warner 2nd:  Leo Dolitz/Robert Stewart 3rd: Roger Lane/Jon Bumbarger Great shooting! Stay tuned for details on the 2018 Holiday Blind Draw - open to ALL local dart players!!

Local ADO Cricket Qualifier Tomorrow
(updated Fri 28th Sep 2018)

Fall Season schedule posted
(updated Thu 6th Sep 2018)

FALL SIGN-UP TOURNAMENT RESULTS
(updated Wed 29th Aug 2018)

2018 Fall Season Sign-up and Blind Draw Tourney
(updated Tue 21st Aug 2018)

Results for summer mid-season tourney
(updated Thu 28th Jun 2018)

City Newspaper
(updated Thu 28th Jun 2018)

Summer Mid-season Blind Draw tournament is 6/26/18
(updated Mon 25th Jun 2018)

501 Long Format Matchplay tournament June 23rd
(updated Mon 18th Jun 2018)