SUMMER SEASON MID-SEASON BLIND DRAW
[Wed 30th Jun 2021]

 The GVDA summer season mid-season blind draw tournament is coming up on Tuesday July 6th at Sunset Lanes. 

$5 gets you signed-up starting at 7 pm. Teams will be drawn at 7:30. 100% + payout.

Open to all GVDA members in good standing.

HOPE TO SEE YOU THERE!

SUMMER SEASON SCHEDULE
[Thu 20th May 2021]

 The GVDA Summer 2021 Season schedule is posted on the website!

Mid-season tournament is at Sunset on July 6th - open to all GVDA members!

Summer Season Signup
[Sun 25th Apr 2021]

 

It's the moment you've all been practicing 14 months for - the GVDA Summer season signup and tournament - at Sunset Lanes on May 11th. The blind draw event will start signup by 7pm with play starting at 7:30pm. Teams signup sheets are available now. See our other post and website for more details as they become available.

Dave DeBruyne
(updated Thu 13th Aug 2020)

GVDA Fall Season and the 2020 Rochester Open
(updated Thu 23rd Jul 2020)

WINTER SEASON UPDATE
(updated Mon 25th May 2020)

UPDATES..UPDATES..UPDATES
(updated Fri 10th Apr 2020)

WINTER SEASON SUSPENDED
(updated Mon 16th Mar 2020)

Winter mid-season results
(updated Fri 6th Mar 2020)

Winter Mid-season Blind Draw is on 3/3/2020
(updated Fri 28th Feb 2020)

Winter Sign-up Tournament Results
(updated Tue 14th Jan 2020)