SUMMER SEASON MID-SEASON TOURNAMENT
[Sun 7th Jul 2019]Summer season mid-season tournament is coming up Tuesday July 9th at McGinnity's.
7 pm sign-up; 7:30 start time
Blind draw. Format (single or double elimination) determined by turnout. $5 to play. 100% payback plus $240 added to the pot.
Open to all GVDA members in good season - even if you are not playing the summer season. Not a member..no problem! Pay your dues at sign-up to be a general member and you can play this tournament as well as the rest of the sign-up and mid-season tournaments and the remaining two ADO qualifiers.

Summer Sign-up Blind Draw Results
[Fri 17th May 2019]We had 9 teams for the Summer Sign-up Blind Draw Tournament and here are the results:
1st - Chris Simpson and Michael Nguyen2nd - Nick Maguire and Dale LaFrance3rd - Steve Ellingham and Dave McCrarry
Good shooting!!

2019 Rochester Open Results
[Fri 17th May 2019]Complete 2019 Rochester Open Results:
101 Singles:
1st - Steve Neu2nd - Micheal Morgan3/4 - Steve Zollweg Matthew Holt5-8 - Kevin Alger Doug Chapman John Murphy Alex Moran
Friday Blind Draw:
1st - Elmer Kempt/Jon Farleo2nd - Chris Simpson/Matthew Holt3rd - Steve Neu/Matt Herne4th - Dale LaFrance/Clayton Crout
Women's 501 Singles:
1st - Cali West2nd - Erica Mardo3rd - Robin Curry4th - Christina Bennett
Men's...more

May Day Blind Draw Tournament Results
(updated Wed 1st May 2019)

ANNUAL MAY DAY BLIND DRAW TOURNAMENT
(updated Thu 25th Apr 2019)

RESULTS OF ADO QUALIFIER AND WINTER MID-SEASON TOURNAMENT
(updated Wed 6th Mar 2019)

Winter Season mid-season Blind Draw Tournament
(updated Sun 3rd Mar 2019)

ADO Qualifier coming up on the 24th
(updated Tue 19th Feb 2019)

2019 WINTER SEASON
(updated Sat 19th Jan 2019)

Winter Season
(updated Mon 14th Jan 2019)

ADO MASTERS QUALIFIER
(updated Wed 16th Jan 2019)