2019 GVDA calendar
[Thu 15th Nov 2018]Here's what's coming in 2019

RESULTS FROM THE FALL SEASON MI-SEASON TOURNAMENT
[Sun 28th Oct 2018]We had 22 shooters for the fall season mid-season blind draw tournament. Here are the results: 1st:  Johnny Lee/Dave Warner 2nd:  Leo Dolitz/Robert Stewart 3rd: Roger Lane/Jon Bumbarger Great shooting! Stay tuned for details on the 2018 Holiday Blind Draw - open to ALL local dart players!!

FALL SEASON MID-SEASON BLIND DRAW TOURNAMENT
[Thu 18th Oct 2018]Fall mid-season blind draw tournament on October 23rd at Sunset Lanes. 7 pm sign-up; 7:30 start. $5 to play. 100% payout plus $240 added in!
Open to all GVDA members in good standing. Format (single or double elimination) determined by turnout.
Check into Dart Connect! checkin.dartconnect.com 
See you there!

Fall Season schedule posted
(updated Thu 6th Sep 2018)

FALL SIGN-UP TOURNAMENT RESULTS
(updated Wed 29th Aug 2018)

2018 Fall Season Sign-up and Blind Draw Tourney
(updated Tue 21st Aug 2018)

Results for summer mid-season tourney
(updated Thu 28th Jun 2018)

City Newspaper
(updated Thu 28th Jun 2018)

Summer Mid-season Blind Draw tournament is 6/26/18
(updated Mon 25th Jun 2018)

501 Long Format Matchplay tournament June 23rd
(updated Mon 18th Jun 2018)

GVDA Board meeting has been moved
(updated Tue 12th Jun 2018)