ADO ALL STAR REGIONAL RESULTS
[Wed 14th Jun 2017]Congratulations to the top 3 in the 1st of 2 ADO All Star Regionals being held in region 5-2: Ryan Morey (SALT) won a playoff over Michael "Data" Nguyen (GVDA) to claim the top spot and Gino Florian (SALT) took 3rd. Ryan moves on to the National Final to be held at the USA Classic in Stamford CT in August. Congratulations to all the shooters!! Stay tuned for details on the newest....

ADO QUALIFIER RESULTS
[Mon 22nd May 2017]

The local ADO qualifier for the 501 Championship and East/West All stars was held Sunday at Sunset Lanes. Thank you to the 8 darters that came out to play. Congratulations to Michael "Data" Nguyen on his first place finish and runner-up Dale LaFrance. They will both now go on to represent the GVDA at the Regional in Syracuse on June 10th. I also need to clarify a miscommunication on my part.....

NEXT ADO QUALIFIER - 501 CHAMPIONSHIP AND EAST WEST ALL STARS
[Thu 11th May 2017]The 2nd FREE local GVDA ADO Qualifier is coming up on May 21st!! Sunset Lanes Sign-in at 11:30 am with play starting at noon. All 501, play all 3 legs. 1 bracket unless we have more than 12 - then there will be 2 brackets with the top 2 or 3 moving on to a final bracket. Not a GVDA member? No problem! Become a general member for $30 and be eligible for the ADO qualifiers as well as the....

Summer Signup Result
(updated Wed 10th May 2017)

Summer Season Sign-ups and tournament
(updated Mon 8th May 2017)

Summer Season and Winter 2017 Championships
(updated Wed 26th Apr 2017)

Winter Season Playoffs
(updated Thu 20th Apr 2017)

2 MORE DAYS....!!!
(updated Wed 29th Mar 2017)

THE ROCHESTER OPEN IS ALMOST HERE
(updated Mon 27th Mar 2017)

UPDATE ON TONIGHT'S SCHEDULE
(updated Tue 14th Mar 2017)

WEATHER AND TONIGHT'S SCHEDULE
(updated Tue 14th Mar 2017)