Results for summer mid-season tourney
[Thu 28th Jun 2018]Results from Tuesday night's GVDA Summer mid-season blind draw: 1st: Stephen Ellingham and Dave Kirkey 2nd: Amy DeBruyne and Johnny Lee Jenkins 3rd: Reginald Rollo and Nick Maguire Congratulations!!

City Newspaper
[Thu 28th Jun 2018]Read the reviews at City Newspaper https://www.rochestercitynewspaper.com/rochester/bar-knights/Content?oid=6976003

Summer Mid-season Blind Draw tournament is 6/26/18
[Mon 25th Jun 2018]Summer midseason blind draw tournament is tomorrow  (6/26/18) at McGinnity's. 7 pm sign-up; 7:30 start. Open to all GVDA members in good standing! $5 to play; format (single or double elimination) determined based on turnout. 100% + payout. Not a GVDA member yet? No problem!! $15 for the rest of the year and you can play tomorrow as well as in the Fall sign-up tournament, fall mid-season blind draw and the remaining ADO events. Hope to see you there!

GVDA Board meeting has been moved
(updated Tue 12th Jun 2018)

ADO Qualifier and Ladies State Team Qualifier
(updated Tue 5th Jun 2018)

US Team ADO qualifier is Sunday 5/20
(updated Fri 18th May 2018)

Summer Season Sign Up Tournament Results & Info
(updated Thu 17th May 2018)

SUMMER SEASON SIGN-UP AND TOURNAMENT COMING UP
(updated Thu 10th May 2018)

MAY DAY BLIND DRAW TOURNAMENT RESULTS
(updated Wed 2nd May 2018)

MAY DAY BLIND DRAW TOURNAMENT
(updated Sun 15th Apr 2018)

UPCOMING ADO QUALIFIER EVENTS
(updated Fri 6th Apr 2018)